Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$35,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

The opinions of our customers are vital to our dealership. We are proud of the services we provide, but we also know there’s always room for improvement. So, we encourage you to share your Honda of Victoria experience with us and our customers.

21 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Joseph De La Cruz met us at the door with a smile. He took the time to explain vehicle features and answered all of our questions. Financing was a breeze because Kimberly Kubala knows her stuff. It was a pleasure working with people who show such professionalism. We are happy with our experience with Victory Honda and love our new ride. It is gorgeous!
Claudia B.
2020-09-24
I didn't know what I wanted when I got there but I was helped every step of the way by echol she was very patient with the whole process which made it that much easier on me, I'm glad I went there to get my vehicle
TREY ARNECKE
2020-09-03
Everything went well, sales person gave us everything we asked for. Very happy with vehicle , thanks guys...
Alex Cruz
2020-08-30
Brandon helped us when my son bought his new Civic sport about a year ago. We really enjoyed that experience and decided to visit again about a new Accord Ex-L for my wife. They worked with our trade and we got the car my wife really wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle here in the future. Thanks for all your help. G. Belton
Anthony Belton
2020-08-19
Great experience. Knowledgeable salesperson and general manager who was able to find me a vehicle despite my indecisiveness ? thank you again!
Hannah Robinson
2020-08-13
Aaron Lara went above and beyond to help satisfy us with our 2020 CR-V purchase. We wanted a salesperson that was very knowledgable about the 2020 CR-V's. He was extremely familiar with all the features and open to answering all our questions. So here are 5 stars to you, Aaron Lara
John Alexander
2020-07-29
Aaron did an amazing job in helping us find exactly what we wanted & met all of our requirements.
Komal Godiwala
2020-07-18
Echol Castillo provides courteous service. She is so willing to help us.
Kathy Peters
2020-07-18
After visiting other dealerships, I ended up at Honda. Brandon was very kind and professional, very helpful and guided me through the process.
tasia bloom
2020-07-04
I had the most amazing experience as a first-time buyer. Echol Castillo made a typically very scary experience into one that we enjoyed. She made us feel like we were catching up with a friend. Plus, she got us a great deal on a vehicle and reassured me that our dream car could come true -- and it did! I can't thank her enough and can't recommend her enough! We are over the moon right now. Thanks, Echol and Honda!
JR Ortega
2020-07-01